* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Video: Sean Price "STFU Part 2 (prod. Alchemist)" [Promo]

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.Sean_P_STFU

When Sean Price tells you to Shut The F Up, you do just that and listen - I mean dude beats up killer apes for fun. None of this will make sense til you press play. Another Promo for the HIGHLY anticipated Mic Tyson LP from P! featuring his track "STFU Part 2" (Alchemist on the beat). Video directed by The Chain Gang. Mic Tyson drops October 30th via Duck Down Music (pre-order). Track list after the jump.

01) Genesis of the Omega (prod. by The Alchemist)

02) Bar-Barian (prod. by The Alchemist)

03) Pyrex (prod. by Amp)

04) Price & Shining Armor feat. Ruste Juxx (prod. by Wool)

05) Title Track (prod. Eric G)

06) Straight Music (prod. by 9th Wonder)

07) STFU Part 2 (prod. by The Alchemist)

08) Hush (prod. by Khrysis!)

09) Solomon Grundy feat. Ike Eyes & Ill Bill (prod. by Eric G)

10) Frankenberry feat. Buckshot (prod. by Stu Bangaz)

11) BBQ Sauce feat. Pharoahe Monch (prod. by Evidence | Co-Produced by Babu)

12) Bully Rap feat. Realm Reality (prod. by The Alchemist)

13) By The Way feat. Torae (prod. by Evidence)

14) Battering Bars feat. Pumpkin Head (prod. by Beat Butcha)

15) The Hardest Ni**a Out (prod. by Beat Butcha)

iTunes Bonus Tracks:

16) Haraam (prod. by Team Demo)

17) Remember feat. Freddie Gibbs (prod. by Statik Selektah)

18) I See (prod. by Quelle Chris)