* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Robin Thicke - 'Blurred Lines' Release Date + Performance on Jimmy Kimmel

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Robin Thicke has announced that his sixth studio album, Blurred Lines, will be released on July 30th. The LP will feature a guest appearance from Kendrick Lamar on a track called "Give It 2 U." Last night,Thicke took to Jimmy Kimmel Live to perform "Blurred Lines" with Pharrell as his hype man. If that wasn't enough Miley Cyrus and Leah LaBelle joined Robin Thicke onstage to shake their moneymakers to the chart-topping single. The r&b singer extended his airtime on Kimmel's show by appearing in a skit where Kimmel's sidekick Guillermo danced in a spoof of the original "Blurred Lines" music video. Look for the album's tracklist and videos of the live performance and parody of the title track below.

Blurred Lines Track List

1. "Blurred Lines" feat. T.I. and Pharrell

2. "Take It Easy On Me"

3. "Ooo La La "

4. "Ain't No Hat 4 That"

5. "Get In My Way"

6. "Give It 2 U" feat. Kendrick Lamar

7. "Feel Good"

8. "Go Stupid 4 U"

9. "4 The Rest Of My Life"

10. "Top Of The World"

11. "The Good Life"