Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins "PopStopper"

Georgia Anne Muldrow & Dudley Perkins "PopStopper"

by shamz
March 28, 2013 11:42 AM


The fOnkiest husband and wife duo in the game have a new LP on deck. They recently announced they will be releasing their second collaborative LP, The Lighthouse, on May 21st via their SomeOthaShip Connect label (check the artwork + track list after the jump, shit is trippy). Via Pitchfork, they just dropped the lead single moments ago, “PopStopper.” As you’d expect, the two continue to perfectly compliment one another on record and deliver some uplifting words to start your day, listen below.


artwork by Tokio Aoyama

The Lighthouse Tracklist

1. Intro
2. Lighthouse feat. LMNO & Shana Muldrow
3. Soulclap
4. Fam Bam
5. Electric
6. Power
7. Stand
8. No More War
9. Timeline
10. A Funk Supreme Vs. The Chemtrail Agenda
11. Popstopper
12. What
13. Dance
14. Emo Funk
15. Muthadear
16. The Word
17. Majesty

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media