* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Big Ghost Reviews Earl Sweatshirt - Doris. Listen to the full album stream.
Big Ghost Reviews Earl Sweatshirt - Doris. Listen to the full album stream.

Earl Sweatshirt - 'Doris' [Full Album Stream]

Big Ghost Reviews Earl Sweatshirt - DorisEarl Sweatshirt's "Doris" on Full Stream

In case you do not listen to pirated music, Earl Sweatshirt's hyper-anticipated new album Doris leaked on Tuesday, resulting in widespread posting of the Frank Ocean-featuring "Sunday." At which point the current alpha MC in the Odd Future wolfgang said "fvckxit" (or characters to that effect) and posted the whole thing for streaming on the OFWGKTA tumblr. Listen below or hit the link to listen to the wolfpup howl in its natural habitat. "Burgundy" and "Sunday" are still obvious standouts of course but the overall production--including Earl's own lo-fi beats under the moniker randomblackdude--is a pleasant, if squelchy surprise. And speaking of "Soup" to nuts that Lennie Hibbert swipe on the RZA beat for "Molasses" is a monster among monsters). Enjoy:


01 – Pre (ft. SK La’ Flare)

02 – Burgundy (ft. Vince Staples)

03 – 20 Wave Caps (ft. Domo Genesis)

04 – Sunday (ft. Frank Ocean)

05 – Hive (ft. Vince Staples and Casey Veggies)

06 – Chum

07 – Sasquatch (ft. Tyler, The Creator)

08 – Centurion (ft. Vince Staples)

09 – 523

10 – Uncle Al

11 – Guild (ft. Mac Miller)

12 – Molasses (ft. RZA)

13 – Whoa (ft. Tyler, The Creator)

14 – Hoarse

15 – Knight (ft. Domo Genesis)