Chrisette Michele – “Let Me Win”


Chrisette Michele will be releasing her long-awaited fourth studio album Better on June 11th via Motown/Def Jam. Her next single is titled “Let Me Win” and shows off her jazzy vocal skills. Singing as pretty as ever over driving retro drum sounds, this track displays the versatility of this new record. Stream the track and see the full tracklist below.

Chrisette Michele ‘Better‘ Tracklist:
01. Be In Love
02. A Couple Of Forevers
03. Let Me Win
04. Rich Hipster (Feat. Wale)
05. Love Won Leave Me Out
06. Interlude (In My Head Better)
07. Better
08. Snow
09. Visual Love
10. Charades (Feat. 2 Chainz)
11. Interlude (In My Heart Convo With Boyfriend)
12. You Mean That Much To Me
13. Supa
14. Interlude (In My Bed Sleeping Alone)
15. Get Through The Night
16. Can The Cool Be Loved (Feat. Bilal & Dunson)

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us