* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

Bryson Tiller
Bryson Tiller

Bryson Tiller Returns with New Solo Cut "Let Me Explain"

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

Mr. T R A P S O U L takes a quick break from killin’ shows from coast to coast to hit his fans with something new. Bryson Tiller just dropped a new banger and it’s sounding like Pen Griffey has another hit. Tiller tries to talk his way out of a jam over Phonix’s production with "Let Me Explain." It’s been a minute since we got some solo work from Tiller, enjoy this one, and let’s hope news of a new project isn’t far away.