Big Sean Announces New Album 'I Decided' + Drops Song

Big Sean Reveals New Album 'I Decided' + Drops New Track "Moves"

by Abel Shifferaw
December 23, 2016 1:38 AM

Big Sean

Big Sean has announced his new album and released cover art. The new project will be titled I Decided. You can also preorder the album via iTunes by heading here. In addition to announcing the album and dropping the artwork, Big Sean has released a new single called “Moves.” The album will include the singles “Bounce Back” and “Moves” and will run fourteen tracks long. The tracklist, at this time, is incomplete. A few days back the Detroit rapper dropped the track “Living Single” featuring Chance the Rapper and Jermih. Listen to it by heading to Apple Music. Sean released “Bounce Back” and the track “No More Interviews” back in October. Big Sean also dropped some new merch and album bundles. You can cop an autographed album for just $ 10.99, though they are limited to 1,000. You can also grab the “mega bundle,” which includes a hat, a hooded pullover sweater, an embroidered album white tee, and the album itself, for a cool $100.00. Head to Big Sean’s website to purchase and peep the other merch. Big Sean’s new album I Decided will be out on February 3rd. Listen the the song “Moves” below.

H/T: Pigeons and Planes

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media