* indicates required
Okayplayer News

To continue reading

Create a free account or sign in to unlock more free articles.

Already have an account?

By continuing, you agree to the Terms of Service and acknowledge our Privacy Policy

BamaLoveSoul Presents The 'On Deck 3' Compilation
BamaLoveSoul Presents The 'On Deck 3' Compilation

BamaLoveSoul Feeds Your Hunger For Future Funk & R&B w/ The 'On Deck 3' Compilation

BamaLoveSoul Presents The 'On Deck 3' Compilation

BamaLoveSoul returns with another hefty dose of future funk and r&b, releasing the collective's the latest installment of their On Deck compilation series for you forward-minded music men and women to get with. This year's outing rallies contributions from OKP favorites like Columbia Nights, Rob Milton, Chris Turner and a slew of new faces and talents that will surely end up on our radar after a thorough listening session. The compilation is available in a variety of formats, including wav and mp3, but you can make the quick grab on iTunes today. Hit the player below to get a taste of BamaLoveSoul's On Deck 3 with a short sampler of the record and peep the full track list below. And if you need another taste of the crew can do, peep the choice mix of Charlie Parker samples DJ Rahdu graced us with just a few weeks ago.

On Deck 3 Track List:

1. Waju & Garimastah feat Muc J - Alive

2. Salah Ananse - When I Call

3. Columbia Nights - Wait A While

4. Idesia - Nu

5. Renee Dion - Not Enough

6. Dos Angeles - I Just Came To Save Your Life

7. Sean Haefeli - Essential

8. Mental Abstrato - Feeling Good

9. DOC Mastermind - Space Homeboy pt2

10. Rob Milton feat_ Ill Camille - Her

11. J Mitchell Melodiousfly - Holy Breath

12. Jazz Spastiks - Jazzspormers

13. Henry Wu - Joint Seventeen

14. Saturn's Children - Help Me

15. Suede Jury - Soul Child