Jay Rock National Symphony Orchestra Vickey Ford
Jay Rock - The Bloodiest (Audio)
Photo Credit: Vickey Ford / Sneakshot Photography

New Jay Rock Album To Feature Kendrick Lamar, J. Cole, SZA, And More

Jay Rock has shared the tracklist as well as a track from his forthcoming new album Redemption.

STREAM: Jay Rock Drops Anthemic, Championship-Fueled New Track "Win" 

The 13-track release will feature appearances from J. Cole, Kendrick Lamar, SZA, Future, and Jeremih. Along with the tracklist the Top Dawg Entertainment rapper has released a song from the album titled "The Bloodiest." It can be listened to below.

His first album since 2015's 90059Redemption will include previously released songs "Win" and "King's Dead." The latter track originally appeared on the Black Panther soundtrack and featured contributions from Future, James Blake, and Lamar. The Redemption version, however, doesn't have Lamar's verse and Blake's vocal interlude.

Redemption drops on June 15. Check out the tracklist below.

Redemption Tracklist

1. The Bloodiest

2. For What It's Worth

3. Knock It Off

4. Es Tales

5. Rotation 112th

6. Tap Out ft. Jeremih

7. OSOM ft. J. Cole

8. King's Dead ft. Future

9. Troopers

10. Broke +-

11. Wow Freestyle ft. Kendrick Lamar

12. Redemption ft. SZA

13. Win