Screen shot 2019 06 21 at 2 25 13 pm
Gucci Mane
Source: Instagram

Listen to Gucci Mane's New Album "Delusions of Grandeur"

The burrr is back.

Gucci Mane just released his 14th studio album, Delusions of Grandeur.

The 18-track project includes the previously released singles, "Proud Of You," "Backwards," featuring Meek Mill, and "Love Thru The Computer" featuring Justin Bieber.

It also includes more appearances from Rick Ross, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Lil Uzi Vert, Gunna, Lil Baby, Wiz Khalifa, Young Dolph, Jeremih, and more.

READ: Gucci Mane Says Eminem Is Not the King of Rap

Delusions of Grandeur follows Gucci’s last album, 2018’s Evil Genius.

Stream Delusions of Grandeur below.