Danny Brown to Host “iFruit Radio” Station in the Latest Grand Theft Auto V Update

Torry Threadcraft Torry Threadcraft is a contributing writer at Okayplayer where he…
Photo Credit: Vickey Ford for Okayplayer.com


Danny Brown Afropunk Brooklyn 2019 Day 2

Photo Credit: Vickey Ford for Okayplayer.com

The station will include tracks from Megan thee Stallion, Burna Boy, DaBaby and Schoolboy Q.

Danny Brown has had a quietly productive 2019. A few months after the first season of his VICELAND show Danny’s House, the Detroit MC is set to host his own Grand Theft Auto radio show, “iFruit Radio.”

The game’s newest update, Grand Theft Auto Online: The Diamond Casino Heist, will launch December 12. Danny’s station’s soundtrack will include new music from Pop Smoke, slowthai, Denzel Curry, and YBN Cordae.

Check out the full “iFruit Radio” soundtrack below.

  1. Megan Thee Stallion: “Cash Shit” [ft. DaBaby]
  2. Freddie Gibbs / Madlib: “Crime Pays”
  3. Skepta: “Greaze Mode” [ft. Nafe Smalls]
  4. Pop Smoke: “100K on the Coupe”
  5.  slowthai: “I Need”
  6. Danny Brown: “Dance in the Water”
  7. Egyptian Lover: “Everything She Wants”
  8. Burna Boy: “Killin Dem”
  9. Skepta / AJ Tracey: “Kiss & Tell”
  10. D Block Europe: “Kitchen Kingz”
  11. JME: “Knock Your Block Off” [ft. Giggs]
  12. Travis Scott: “HIGHEST IN THE ROOM”
  13. Young Thug: “Hot” (Remix) [ft. Gunna and Travis Scott]
  14. DaBaby: “Popstar” [ft. Kevin Gates]
  15. Kranium: “Money in the Bank” [ft. AJ Tracey]
  16. J Hus: “Must Be”
  17. Baauer / Channel Tres: “Ready to Go” [ft. Danny Brown]
  18. D Double E / Watch the Ride: “Original Format” [ft. DJ Die and Dismantle DJ Randall]
  19. Shoreline Mafia: “Wings”
  20. Alkaline: “With the Thing”
  21. Headie One: “Back to Basics (Floating Points Remix)” [ft. Skepta]
  22. City Girls: “Act Up”
  23. Denzel Curry / YBN Cordae: “Al1enZ”
  24. Koffee: “W” [ft. Gunna]
  25. DaBaby : “BOP”
  26. Naira Marley: “Opotoyi (Marlians)”
  27. ScHoolboy Q: “Numb Numb Juice”
  28. Essie Gang: “Pattern Chanel” [ft. SQ Diesel]

H/T: Pitchfork

SOURCE: Rockstar Games

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us