Sabrina claudio truth is album 1
Sabrina claudio truth is album 1
Photo Credit: Atlantic Records

Stream Sabrina Claudio's Riveting Sophomore R&B Album, 'Truth Is'

Sabrina claudio truth is album 1 715x715 Photo Credit: Atlantic Records

The highly anticipated release is a follow-up to her No Rain, No Flowers project.

After rolling out a few riveting singles, Sabrina Claudio returns to drop her sophomore album, Truth Is. The 11-track compilation features memorable tracks such as "Me In Her," "Rumors" featuring ZAYN and "Take One To The Head." Back in 2018, Claudio unveiled No Rain, No Flowers, a distinct project that continued her reign in the R&B market.

With Truth Is, Sabrina details a journey through intimacy, remorse and love. Singles, which were rolled out ahead of the album, included "As Long As You're Asleep" and "Holding The Gun," "Truth Is," and "As Long As You're Asleep." The album is an exploration of her three-year journey from newcomer to tour headliner. According to an official press release, for the project she worked with a lineup of co-writers and producers for the very first time. A few of the collaborators included songwriter Simon Wilcox (Nick Jonas, Camila Cabello). Claudio also worked with producers Stint (Demi Lovato) and Nolan Lombroza (Kehlani).

At the end of September, she began her Truth Is Tour in Los Angeles. Additional tour stops include U.S. and Canadian dates through early November. Later this year, she will also perform in London, Paris and Berlin.

Stream Truth Is below.