Source: YouTube

Rico Nasty Shares the Video for Her New Single "OHFR?"

The new Rico Nasty album will be here before you know it.

On Monday, Rico Nasty revealed the release date for her first studio album, Nightmare Vacation. Today, she shared the video for her latest single, "OHFR?," as well as the new album's tracklist. View the tracklist and stream the video below.

Rico recently joined Apple Music's Zane Lowe to discuss the new video and album. The first single is produced by the polarizing electronic music duo 100 Gecs.

"This one in particular, it was so natural," she said. "It wasn't time spent writing and worrying about, just the normal shit you worry about when you're making a song...as soon as I heard the beat, I heard eight seconds and I just went right in there...I heard about 100 Gecs from my A&R. I'm always asking him to put me on to weird sounding shit. I was looking for something. I like ear orgasms. I like stuff that might be normal to another person to listen to, but it just tickles my fancy."

The full album drops worldwide on December 4. Nightmare Vacation should feature Rico's singles "Don't Like Me," "Own It," "iPhone," and "Lightning."

"I named it Nightmare Vacation because all the shit that I was scared of at one point, scared to do and scared to say, it just became my second nature," she explained. "I want to say that shit, I don't care if I hurt somebody's feelings. I'm going to wear it. I don't care if I get dirty looks."