J. Cole's New Album '4 Your Eyez Only' Is Now Out.

Listen To J. Cole's New Album '4 Your Eyez Only'

J. Cole Just Announced A New Album and It's Arriving Next Week

The Ville has, indeed, returned. As promised, J. Cole has dropped his much anticipated follow-up to 2014 Forest Hills Drive. The lean ten track project is Cole’s fourth studio album. If you want a peek into the recording process behind 4 Your Eyez Only watch the nearly forty minute documentary Eyez here. The recently released songs ”False Prophets” and “Everybody Dies,” are not on the album. 2014 Forest Hills Drive, despite having no features, went double platinum. A rare accomplishment and a feat Cole is attempting to repeat with his latest offering 4 Your Eyez Only. Though Cole’s new album is much welcomed, still no word on that Kendrick Lamar collaborative project. Can the world handle two brothers that are that amazingly clever on a project together? Perhaps we will never know. Listen to Cole’s new album 4 Your Eyez Only via Apple Music below or head to iTunes to cop and be on the lookout for possible tour dates.

4 Your Eyez Only Tracklist:
1- For Whom The Bell Tolls
2- Immortal
3- Deja Vu
4- Ville Mentality
5- She’s Mine Pt. 1
6- Change
7- Neighbors
8- Foldin Clothes
9- She’s Mine Pt. 2
10- 4 Your Eyez Only

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media