Joey Badass and J. Cole's "Legendary" Collaboration Surfaces

Joey Badass and J. Cole's "Legendary" Collaboration Surfaces

Watch Joey Badass Deliver a Powerful Performance of "Land of The Free" Live on 'The Late Show'

I don’t envy Joey Badass at the moment. Up until March 24th, the Brooklyn rapper had a clear lane to the April 7th release of his new album, ALL-AMERIKKKAN BADA$$. Then Kendrick dropped “The Heart Part 4” and, uh, complicated things. But while all eyes are on Compton’s perennial crown-bearer, Brooklyn’s own keeps proving just why we shouldn’t be sleeping on Badmon come Friday.

Today, one of the more anticipated collaborations from his new album surfaced on the internets. “Legendary,” a smooth and reflective stream-crossing moment between Badass and J. Colearrives ahead of the album’s official release. You can hear it down below along with last night’s performance of “Land of The Free” on The Late Show with Stephen ColbertPre-order your copy of Joey Badass’ new album on iTunes today and hold tight for the full drop this Friday.

A.A.B.A. Track List:
1. Good Morning Amerikkka
2. For My People
3. Temptation
4. Land of The Free
5. Devastated
6. Y U Don’t Love Me
7. Rockabye Baby feat. Schoolboy Q
8. Ring The Alarm feat. Kirk Knight, Nyck Caution and Meechy Darko
9. Super Predator
10. Babylon feat. Chronixx
11. Legendary feat. J. Cole
12. Amerikkkan Idol

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media