Ele2 front
Ele2 front
Source: Artist

The Official Busta Rhymes Album Tracklist Featuring Q-Tip, Pete Rock, and Kendrick Lamar

Busta Rhymes is set to drop his tenth album this Friday.

On Monday, Busta Rhymes revealed the official tracklist for his upcoming tenth studio album, Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God. The project features legends like Rakim, Q-Tip, M.O.P., Pete Rock, Bell Biv Devoe and more. The new album arrives on all digital streaming platforms on Friday.

The album features interludes from Chris Rock and Minister Louis Farrakhan, as well as verses from newer acts like Kendrick Lamar, Rapsody, and Anderson .Paak. View the full tracklist below.

In the past few weeks, Busta has previewed "Slow Flow" with an unreleased Ol' Dirty Bastard verse and dropped "YUUUU," featuring Anderson .Paak. The two recreated Mad Magazine's Spy vs. Spy series for the video. Busta also recently dropped "The Don and the Boss," featuring dancehall legend Vybz Kartel. He followed up the tracklist announcement with an official album trailer as well.

Busta Rhymes - Extinction Level Event 2: The Wrath of God (Tracklist)

  1. E.L.E. 2 Intro (Feat. Chris Rock, Rakim, Pete Rock)
  2. The Purge
  3. Strap Yourself Down
  4. Czar (Feat. M.O.P.)
  5. Outta My Mind (Feat. Bell Biv Devoe)
  6. E.L.E. 2 The Wrath of God (Feat. Minister Louis Farrakhan)
  7. Slow Flow (Feat. Old Dirty Bastard)
  8. Don't Go (Feat. Q-Tip)
  9. Boomp!
  10. True Indeed
  11. Master Fard Muhammad (Feat. Rick Ross)
  12. YUUUU (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
  13. Oh No
  14. The Don and the Boss (Feat. Vybz Kartel)
  15. Best I Can (Feat. Rapsody)
  16. Where I Belong (Feat. Mariah Carey)
  17. Deep Thought
  18. The Young God Speaks
  19. Look Over Your Shoulder (Feat. Kendrick Lamar)
  20. You Will Never Find Another Me (Feat. Mary J. Blige)
  21. Freedom? (Feat. Nikki Grier)
  22. Satanic

Sign Up To Our Newsletter