Video: Trade Voorhees - Video EP - Okayplayer

Video: Trade Voorhees - Video EP

Trade Voorhees Video EP

Trade Voorhees, the horror movie kid himself, switches things up for his latest project. He recently released his 11 minute Video EP set to a looping bloody image of himself with vinyl static in the background (to add to the creep effect). The EP contains 5 original self produced tracks (except track 4). Listen to the latest from the Vegas emcee/producer after the jump.

1. Horror Movie Kid (Prod. by Trade Voorhees)

2. Dreamin’ (Prod. by Trade Voorhees)

3. Joker Card (Prod. by Trade Voorhees)

4. Little Bill (Prod. by Trey Wiggs)

5. Nothing Really Man (Prod. by Trade Voorhees)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media