Talib Kweli Attack The Block Mixtape

While the rest of the country was taking the day off from work for Labor Day, Talib Kweli and Z-Trip shared the fruits of their labor in the form of this new free mixtape, Attack The Block. The tape features an all-star lineup of John Forte, Black Thought, Posdnous, Fashawn, Ab-Soul, Ryan Leslie, Mac Miller, Jay Rock, Killer Mike, Greg Nice, Styles P, Lil Wayne, Das Racist, Planet Asia, and more. Oh No, 9th Wonder, Don Cannon, Symbolic One, Boi 1nda, and more handle the beats. 18 new tracks for free.99, get ’em after the jump.



  • NOLAson

    How is it that I just got my power back on, and I’m the first person commenting on how this may be Talib’s most progressive work to date. Wake up OKP’ers!!!

  • englishmime

    Caught up listening so I can’t really leave a comment, you know. Everybody speechless #ATTACKTHEBLOCK

  • Talib is the uncle you admired but never excited to be around. He is consistent and dependable almost all the time.