Homeboy Sandman

Homeboy Sandman and Blu hooking up on a track, in any capacity, is a win for hip-hop. In this case, it’s Boy Sand on the raps, while Blu handles the production. Coming off of the release of his collabo EP with Paul White, White Sands, Homeboy Sandman is now gearing up to release a full-length album in the fall. Title, producers, and track list TBD, but Boy Sand apparently has been working on a few dozen tracks this year, and this joint with Blu, “Atlantis,” is one of them – and the best of the batch you’ll hear on that LP. Take a trip under the sea with Sandman, below, and take a trip to the livest venue in your city to see the man live on tour, this spring (dates below).

HOMEBOY SANDMAN TOUR DATES
Wed, June 4: The High Watt, NASHVILLE
Thr, June 5: Blank Space, ST LOUIS
Fri, June 6: Subterranean, CHICAGO
Sat, June 7: Division Gallery, DETROIT
Sun, June 8: New Bohemian, PITTSBURGH
Mon, June 9: Dukes Bohemian, BUFFALO
Tue, June 10: Hollow Bar, ALBANY
Wed, June 11: Johnny Brenda’s, PHILADELPHIA
Thr, June 12: Santos Party House, NEW YORK CITY
Fri, June 13: Middle East, BOSTON
Sat, June 14: Metro Gallery, BALTIMORE
Sun, June 15: Liv, WASHINGTON CD
Mon, June 16: Snug Harbor, CHARLOTTE
Tue, June 17: 529, ATLANTA

Comments

  • Jay100

    Homie Sandman always on point!

  • damn son whered you find this

    this is so dope