Black Milk - No Poison No Paradise [Tracklisting]

Black Milk - No Poison No Paradise [Tracklisting]

 No Poison No Paradise is the new album from Black Milk

We’ve got to wait until October 15th to hear what Black Milk has been cooking up with his No Poison No Paradise LP, but with today’s release of the tracklisitng, we get a better idea of what to expect. Some of the rumored guest features are confirmed as the album will have appearances from Black Thought, Quelle Chris, Robert Glasper, Dwele, Ab, Tone Trezure, and Mel. I was looking forward to this one regardless, but track #3 surely will be the first one I listen to once I get my hands on this album. Take a look at all 13 tracks below, and pre-order here.

1. Interpret Sabotage (feat. Mel)

2. Deion’s House

3. Codes & Cab Fare (feat. Black Thought)

4. Ghetto Demf (feat. Quelle Chris)

5. Sonny Jr. (Dreams) (feat. Robert Glasper & Dwele)

6. Sunday’s Best

7. Monday’s Worst

8. Perfected on Puritan Ave.

9. Dismal

10. Parallels (feat. Ab)

11. X Chords

12. Black Sabbath (feat. Tone Trezure)

13. Money Bags (Paradise)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media