Parallel Thought - Articulation [EP Download] - Okayplayer

Parallel Thought - Articulation [EP Download]

Parallel Thought - Articulation EP (cover art)

Still dripping brow-sweat from their acclaimed Attractive Sin project with Del Tha Funkee, the Parallel Thought crew blast out a new EP to establish their own rhyme credentials. The beats and rhymes stand admirably on their own two and bode well for an upcoming instrumental album, titled Art Of Sound and slated for July 24th (art & tracklist after the jump). Stream/download below via bandcamp to get involved.

Parallel Thought - Art of Sound cover art (instrumental LP)

Parallel Thought – Art of Sound Tracklist

1. Right Now feat. Caness, BE & Frantic RP
2. Polyrythmatic
3. Suspended Animation
4. July24th
5. The Canopy
6. Ice Cold feat. Breeze Brewin ( Juggaknots)
7. Splathouse
8. Swamper
9. No Silence
10. Made To Get Paid feat. Gene The Southern Child
11. May Something
12. Moment In Time
13. Untitled
14. Please Love PT. 1
15. Purple Onion
16. Currency

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media