M-Phazes x Sean Price - "Dump In The Gut"


M-Phazes and Sean Price team to drop "Dump In The Gut" - the first single from their forthcoming Land Of The Crooks collaborative EP, slated to arrive on December 17th. M-Phazes samples the almighty Daddy Fat Sax for the track - a timely choice considering the impending return of Outkast - that knocks pretty hard on a solid foundation of horns, gritty drums and a characteristically tough verse from Sean Price. Land Of The Crooks boasts 11 tracks and features from Roc Marciano, Guilty Simpson and Loudmouf Choir with a bonus remix from Small Professor. Check the track below to listen to "Dump In The Gut" from M-Phazes and Sean Price. Scroll down to peep the tracklisting. Stay tuned for more.


01. Bag of Shit (feat. Loudmouf Choir)

02. Dump In The Gut

03. Land of the Crooks (feat. Billy Danze, Maffew Ragazino & DJ Babu)

04. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Roc Marciano)

05. Murdah Type Thinkin (feat. Guilty Simpson) [Small Professor Remix]

06. Bag of Shit (Instrumental)

07. Dump In The Gut (Instrumental)

08. Land of the Crooks (Instrumental)

09. Murdah Type Thinkin (Instrumental)

10. Murdah Type Thinkin (Small Professor Remix) Instrumental

11. Crookapella (Beat Kit/Scratch Stems)