Quantcast
Digable Planets Extend 2016 Reunion Tour

Digable Planets Extend 2016 Reunion Tour, Add Free Brooklyn Show

Digable Planets Extend 2016 Reunion Tour, Add Brooklyn Stop

The world was flush with joy when it was announced that Digable Planets would be reuniting for a 13 show run of tour dates this spring and summer. But it must have been a painful sight for some to see that there were very real gaps on that schedule, especially for those Brooklynites hoping they’d see The Bugs on their home turf. Well dear friends, it appears your prayers have been heard and answered, as Digable Planets has just announced the addition of six new dates to their reunion romp, one of which finds them plugging in at Brooklyn’s Prospect Park for the righteously low price of free ninety-nine. You can peep the full list of dates down below, just be sure to turn get the jump on some of these ticketed events. They won’t be easy to get your paws on.

Tour Dates:
Sat 28 May – Sasquatch! Music Festival – George, WA, US
Sat 02 Jul – ESSENCE Festival – New Orleans, LA, US
Sat 16 Jul – Pitchfork Music Festival – Chicago, IL, US
Mon 18 Jul – The Woodward Theater Cincinnati, OH, US
Tue 19 Jul – The Orange Peel Asheville, NC, US
Wed 20 Jul – Saturn Birmingham Birmingham, AL, US
Thu 21 Jul – Exit/In Nashville, TN, US
Fri 22 Jul – The Masquerade Atlanta, GA, US
Sat 23 Jul – Music Farm Charleston, SC, US
Sun 24 Jul – Cat’s Cradle Carrboro, NC, US
Tue 26 Jul – 9:30 Club Washington, DC, US
Thu 28 Jul – The Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA, US
Sat 30 Jul – Celebrate Brooklyn at Prospect Park – Brooklyn, NY, US
Tue 16 Aug – The Gothic – Englewood, CO
Thu 18 Aug – TWILIGHT SERIES – SLC – Salt Lake City, UT, US (w/ Pusha T)
Fri 19 Aug – Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat 20 Aug – Belly Up Tavern – Solana Beach, CA
Wed 24 Aug – The Fillmore – San Francisco, CA
Thu 25 Aug – Project Pabst – Portland, OR



Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media