Tyler Woods - The Mahogany Experiment [Free-P] - Okayplayer

Tyler Woods - The Mahogany Experiment [Free-P]

by shamz
9 years ago

Next up in the V-day themed releases is The Mahogany Experiment from 9th Wonder‘s r&b sensation, Tyler Woods. This Free-P was designed to be the perfect compliment to after-hours V-day activity (vernacular translation: slow bonin’ music). Production was handled by 9th Wonder and E. Jones. Features include Big Remo, Heather Victoria, Talib Kweli, and Styles P. Follow me after the jump for the download.


  1. Stayed Away Too Long
  2. Only Knew ft. Styles P
  3. Lost In Your Love
  4. I Wanna Love You(The Jodeci Tribute)
  5. Be Together
  6. I Want U(Thank You Marvin)
  7. De Listen Jam
  8. Ms. Diva ft. Talib Kweli
  9. Silence ft. HOS(Heda State)
  10. If I…
  11. You & Me ft. Heather Victoria
  12. This Goes Out 2 U
  13. Heaven Ft. Big Remo
  14. Never Got Over(The Al Green Tribute)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media