Categories: NewsNews

Tracklist + Artwork To ScHoolboy Q’s ‘Blank Face LP’ Is Out, For Real This Time

On the heels of the visuals for the song THat Part featuring Kanye West and the recent release of a trailer for the project, ScHoolboy Q aka Groovy Tony has released the tracklist and some accompanying artwork for his new Blank Face LP and it looks pretty good.

Recently, ScHoolboy Q released some fake black and white artwork with the faces of the infamous Crying Jordan meme and Real-Life Oompa Loompa, posing as a presidential candidate, Donald Trump. It looks like this time around it’s the real deal. The seventeen track project is loaded with some dope features from Jadakiss, new TDE signee Lance Skiiiwalker, Vince StaplesCandice Pillay, E-40, label-mate SZA, Anderson .Paak, and more.

The project will drop on July 8th. Peep the full tracklist and the visuals below and make sure to check back for any updates. You never know if it might get switched up again. And don’t forget to get Top on the phone: 1-800-351-1132.

1. Torch
2. Lord Have Mercy
3. THat Part f. Kanye West
4. Groovy Tony/Eddie Kane f. Jadakiss
5. Kno Ya Wrong f. Lance Skiiwalker
6. Ride Out f. Vince Staples
7. Whatever U Want f. Candice Pillay
8. By Any Means
9. Dope Dealer f. E-40
10. John Muir
11. Big Body f. Tha Dogg Pound
12. Neva Chance f. SZA
13. Str8 Ballin
14. Black Thoughts
15. Black Face f. Anderson .Paak
16. Overtime f. Miguel & Justine Skye
17. Tookie Knows II f. Traffic & TF

Abel Shifferaw

Published by
Abel Shifferaw
Tags: MiguelTDE

Recent Posts

Best Songs of The Week: Navy Blue, Benny Sings, and More

The Round-Up is Okayplayer’s weekly playlist of the best songs in the worlds of hip-hop… Read More

March 24, 2023

7 New Albums You Should Be Listening To (Week of March 24)

Navy Blue leads our spotlighted albums of the week. The Brooklyn rapper released his impressive… Read More

March 24, 2023

JAY-Z Achieves $2.5 Billion Net Worth

In a new report, Forbes revealed that hip-hop's first billionaire, JAY-Z, now has a net… Read More

March 24, 2023

Watch Ash & Pikachu Take One Last Walk On ‘Pokémon’

After 26 years of anime series Pokémon, Pikachu and Ash Ketchum star in the latter's final… Read More

March 24, 2023

Danny Brown & JPEGMAFIA Are ‘Scaring the Hoes’ on Their New Album

Alternative rap wordsmiths Danny Brown and JPEGMAFIA have released their debut collaborative album Scaring the… Read More

March 24, 2023

Listen to Navy Blue’s Major Label Debut, ‘Ways of Knowing’

On Thursday, Navy Blue released his Def Jam Recordings debut LP Ways of Knowing, fully… Read More

March 24, 2023