Phonte - Charity Starts at Home [Artwork & Track-Listing] - Okayplayer

Phonte - Charity Starts at Home [Artwork & Track-Listing]

by Eddie "STATS"
9 years ago

Phonte AKA Tigallo the Tay God AKA medium brother has released artwork and the official track-listing for his forthcoming solo LP Charity Starts at Home via the Foreign Exchange site. Between the two of them there’s no doubt CSAH will showcase both his solidly-grounded grown-man songwriting game and his quirky musical sense of humor. Drops on North Cackalacka Day AKA September 27th–stay tuned for more.

01. Dance in the Reign
02. The Good Fight
03. Everything Is Falling Down
04. Not Here Anymore
05. Eternally
06. Sendin My Love
07. Ball and Chain
08. To Be Yours
09. Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
10. We Go Off
11. The Life of Kings
12. Who Loves You More

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media