NxWorries Share Seductive Slow-Burner "Lyk Dis"

NxWorries Share Seductive New Slow-Burner "Lyk Dis"

NxWorries Share Syrupy New Single "Lyk Dis"

Just in case the announcement of their debut album wasn’t enough to get your morning started on the good foot, NxWorries (BKA Anderson .Paak & Knxwledge) have just shared the syrupy new single “Lyk Dis.” And it’s a treat, no doubt, extending the slow-burner heard at the tail-end of the “Suede” video and offering us just a little bit more of Paak and Knxw as we await the arrival of Yes Lawd! next month.

You can hear the latest NxWorries cut down below along with the full (and absolutely feature-less) track list for their debut album. It’s available to pre-order digitally on iTunes and can be copped on wax via Stones Throw’s shop ahead of the official October 21st release date. There’s a whole lot more in store for us from the prodigious partnership of Paak and Knxw, so be sure to keep your eye to the sky and your ear on us for their latest transmission.


Yes Lawd! Track List:
01. Intro
02. Livvin
03. Wngs
04. Best One
05. What More Can I Say
06. Kutless
07. Lyk Dis
08. Can’t Stop
09. Get Bigger / Do U Luv
10. Khadijah
11. H.A.N.
12. Scared Money
13. Suede
14. Starlite
15. Sidepiece
16. Jodi
17. Link Up
18. Another Time
19. Fkku

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media