Majid Jordan - "Every Step Every Way"

Majid Jordan Share Infectious New Single "Every Step Every Way"

Majid Jordan Share "King City," Unveil New LP's Track List

It’s been a fruitful build-up to the release of Majid Jordan‘s major label debut, but in just a few weeks time we’ll have the full treatment in all its glory. To hold us over, the Canadian r&b and house blenders have dropped off yet another infectious joint to rock to. “Every Step Every Way” comes as a quick follow-up to last month’s drop of “King City” and “Something About You” before that, leaning on their hallmark (OVO) sound with a touch of atmospherics and plenty of footwork fodder to go around. If you’ve yet to catch wind of the “Hold On” co-pilots, jump back to get familiar and see if you can’t shake this new one off.

Peep a new joint from Majid Jordan below along with the full track list for their self-titled debut album. Pre-order the record on iTunes today ahead of its February 5th release.

1. “Learn From Each Other”
2. “Make It Work”
3. “My Love” (Feat. Drake)
4. “Small Talk”
5. “Pacifico”
6. “Shake Shake Shake”
7. “Love Is Always There”
8. “Warm”
9. “Something About You”
10. “Day And Night”
11. “King City”
12. “Every Step Every Way”

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media