Quantcast
Kwabs Shares The Gorgeous, Ambient Love Tune "Layback"

Kwabs Shares The Spacious Love Anthem "Layback"

Kwabs - "Pray For Love" [Official Video]

British R&B powerhouse Kwabs is back with yet another track off of his upcoming Love + War LP. This time it’s “Layback,” a pulsating and atmospheric number that sets hi hats and crystalline clicks glittering out at the far reaches of your speakers. At the center, though, are Kwabs’ lines of loving reminiscence; it’s raw human beauty lit by many nearby stars. The 25-year-old has a talent that defies his tender age–on recent tracks including Disclosure‘s “Willing & Able,” and his own cuts “Over Your Shoulder” and the absolutely transcendent “Fight For Love.”

You’ll find the track below, along with Kwabs’s current European tour itinerary. If you’re lucky enough to be on the continent (or in Britain), go get you some. Pre-order Love + War on iTunes before it drops on September 11th. When you do, you’ll be gifted with “Layback,” completely free and instantaneously.

Kwabs Fall 2015 Tour Dates:

Friday 04 September 2015 – Sunday 06 September 2015 – Electric Picnic, Stradbally, Ireland
Sunday 11 October 2015 – Manchester Academy 2, Manchester, UK
Monday 12 October 2015 – The Library at The Institute, Digbeth, UK
Tuesday 13 October 2015 – O2 Academy Oxford, Oxford, UK
Friday 16 October 2015 – Concorde 2, Brighton, UK
Saturday 17 October 2015 – Roundhouse, London, UK
Monday 19 October 2015 – The Anson Rooms, Bristol SU, Bristol, UK
Wednesday 04 November 2015 – Paradiso Grote Zaal, Amsterdam, Netherlands
Sunday 08 November 2015 – Kaufleuten, Zürich, Switzerland
Monday 23 November 2015 – Huxleys Neue Welt, Berlin, Germany



Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media