Geechi Suede Brightens Up The Game With 'Soleil' [Video]

Geechi Suede Brightens Up The Game With 'Soleil' Visual Preview

Geechi Suede Brightens Up The Game With 'Soleil' Visual Preview

The name Geechi Suede is associated with smooth, funkadelic rhymes and a style not easily duplicated in the game. For years, GS has been a partner with Sonny Cheeba as the critically-acclaimed hip-hop duo, Camp Lo. Now, in an attempt to illuminate audiophiles on his personal journey, Geechi Suede drops a look at his upcoming project, 0.9 NyteLife FM, with a video sneak peak of “Soleil”.

It looks like the “Mic Check” architect has made it out of the country before the election day horror show started up. If you want to know more about what happens to the GS in this preview, please press play on the video + pre-order the song below. “Soleil” will be made available to the masses for all digital outlets on December 2, 2016.

Peep the 0.9 NyteLife FM track list underneath:

1. Intro (Skit)
2. Phone Check
3. Ahhh 1-2 (Skit)
4. Limozini
5. ReLiving (Skit)
6. Soliel
7. Gambler (ft. Nikki P)
8. Love Story (Skit)
9. Dutchess
10. Gallery 77
11. Serious Connection (Skit)
12. Internet Connection
13. Uzi Doobies
14. Cleophus Climax (Skit)
15. Purple Porsche
16. Sun, Moon, and Stars
17. #HHPOV – HHPOV E (Skit)
18. 0.9
19. Sound Of View
20. Blown
21. Outro – E (Heroes Headquarters Skit)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media