eLZhi - ELmatic [Free Album] - Okayplayer

eLZhi - ELmatic [Free Album]

by shamz
8 years ago

At long last, eLZhi‘s much delayed and highly anticipated free album, ELmatic, is here (via XXL). This tribute to NasIllmatic was produced and played live by Will Sessions, and like the album it pays homage to, it only has one featured emcee (Royce da 5’9″). Enough talk, download the project after the jump.


1. The Genesis
2. Detroit State of Mind (Houseshoes Shout)
3. Halftime
4. Memory Lane
5. The World Is Yours
6. Represent
7. Life’s A Bitch feat. Royce da 5’9 and Stokley Williams of Mint Condition
8. One Love
9. It Ain’t Hard To Tell (Pete Rock Shout)
10. Pete Rock Shout

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media