Download Major Lazer's 'Lazer Strikes Back Volume 3' EP

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY.

While we patiently wait for Major Lazer to release their forthcoming sophomore full length, Feed the Universe (Out April 16th), they have been on a free EP rampage. With Lazer Strikes Back Volumes 1 and 2 already out, it's only appropriate for volume 3 to drop less than a month before the LP's release. This time around, they rounded up Avicii and Camp UFO to put their own spins on "Get Free," which features Amber of Dirty Projectors. The EP also features Vato Gonzalez remixing "Jah No Partial" and a dope Major Lazer flip of No Doubts' "Settle Down." View the tracklist below and download the zip of Major Lazer's Lazer Strikes Back Volume 3.

>>>Download Lazer Strikes Back Volume 3 EP


01. Major Lazer & Flux Pavilion - Jah No Partial (Vato Gonzalez Remix)

02. Major Lazer - Get Free feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors (Avicii Edit)

03. Major Lazer - Get Free feat. Amber of Dirty Projectors (CAMO UFOs Remix)

04. No Doubt - Settle Down (Major Lazer Remix)