A.Dd+ - DiveHiFlyLo: Every Man Is King [LP Stream]

A.Dd+ - DiveHiFlyLo: Every Man Is King [LP Stream]

by shamz
November 20, 2013 9:42 AM


It was just a couple months ago when we posted an A.Dd+ featured song, and I mentioned they were overdue for some new heat. Well they didn’t keep me waiting long as they just dropped their sophomore project, DriveHiFlyLo: Every Man Is King. The now back-to-back winners of the Dallas Observer Awards’ ‘Best Hip Hop/Rap Group’ award, come through with 16 banging new tracks for free.99. Slim Gravy and Paris Pershun bring along J.Pinder and Jaeson Greene for features, while production comes from Picnictyme, DJ Burn One, Blue, The Misfit, and more. Stop sleepin’ on these dudes, and check the album, below.

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media