Theo "The Birth," Free Mixtape DL - Okayplayer

Theo "The Birth," Free Mixtape DL

by shamz
10 years ago

Yeah that’s two free mixtapes in one week. Normally we don’t go so hard with the the mixtape co-signs, but good music is good music and we’d hate to not share it with y’all. The kid Theo is premiering “The Birth” here at OKP. As seen from our other posts on him, we definitely think dude is on the come up. So vibe out this weekend to his latest effort with features from Skyzoo and J.A.M.E.S Watts. Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

>>>Download: Theo “The Birth”

1. Hi (Prod. Judah)

2. There’s Meaning (Prod. Kris Fame)

3. Good Morning America (Prod. Young E)

4. Sweetest Language (Prod. Profit)

5. T.V Show (My Life) (Prod. Brose)

6. Hola Oh Theo (Prod. Young E)

7. Star Struck

8. Lightwork

9. Dillagence

10. Ridin Down The Freeway

11. Keep Doing Your Thing Ft. Skyzoo (Prod. Kris Fame)

12. Grammy Family (Gramphone Flow)

13. Creator

14. High Life Ft. J.A.M.E.S Watts (Prod. Santo Angelo)

15. Somethin For Me

16. iDream (Prod. Brose)

17. Theo till Infinity (Prod. Austin White)

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media