The Roots - Late Night with Jimmy Fallon Sandwiches (Free EP) - Okayplayer

The Roots - Late Night with Jimmy Fallon Sandwiches (Free EP)

by shamz
9 years ago

Over this past weekend ?uestlove was in a giving mood on his twitter account where he gave away "Sandwiches" from Late Night with Jimmy Fallon. Sandwiches are those jams you hear the band playing going into and coming out of commercial breaks. Since the show's conception this past March up until today, The Roots crew have written 1,000 (that's not a typo) of these fillers. Courtesy of It's All The Way Live, we have the 22 sandwiches the Mighty Afro unleashed, compiled into this EP. Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

>>>Download: Sandwiches


  1. Once In A Lifetime
  2. Sizuuuuuuuurpin
  3. Head Slicer
  4. Spain (ft. Chick Corea)
  5. The Juice of Chicago
  6. Baatin
  7. Woman
  8. Choir Fire
  9. Teen Town
  10. Cant Keep Headphones on Head
  11. Red Toe Nail Bashing
  12. Blinded By The Light (No Douche Here)
  13. Caveman for Dennis Quaid
  14. Wan Cook Soup
  15. Someone Is Late To Dentist Appointment
  16. I Get Lifted
  17. Werewolf Barmitzvah
  18. Like This Anna Torv
  19. Breezin (ft. George Benson)
  20. EvenzarahlikesTHISone
  21. The Suits
  22. Usher In That Choir


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media