The Kid Daytona - Come Fly With Me [Free LP] - Okayplayer

The Kid Daytona - Come Fly With Me [Free LP]

by shamz
9 years ago

Earlier today the BX's own (by way of ATL), The Kid Daytona, released his long awaited album, Come Fly With Me. The LP features appearances from Bun B, Kardinal Offishall, Mickey Factz, Amanda Diva, Harlem's Cash, and Outasight. Handling productions duties are 6th Sense, Double 0, Cook Classics, Jet Audio,  Ill Bomb, and more. Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

The Kid Daytona – Come Fly With Me

1. Just Fly {prod. 6th Sense}

2. Air Jordan feat. Harlem’s Cash {prod. The Government}

3. The Groove feat. Mickey Factz {prod. Deputy}

4. Honestly feat. Avriel Epps {prod. Cook Classics}

5. Twilight {prod. Jet Audio}

6. Contact! feat. Kardinal Offishall {prod. 6th Sense}

7. Flava Season {prod. Double 0}

8. The Minimum feat. Tiara Wiles {prod. 6th Sense}

9. In The Wind {prod. 6th Sense}

10. Lately feat. Amanda Diva {prod. Ill Bomb}

11. Eye Know feat. Mike Maven {prod. 6th Sense}

12. Perfect feat. Outasight {prod. 6th Sense}

13. Right Now Till Then {prod. 6th Sense & Frequency}

14. Air Born feat. Bun B {prod. 6th Sense}

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media