Oddisee - Odd Autumn EP - Okayplayer

Oddisee - Odd Autumn EP

by shamz
10 years ago

Keeping up his seasonal trend of free beats, Oddisee follows up his Odd Summer EP, with the Odd Autumn EP. A majority of the project is comprised of instrumentals, with Tranquill and Nikki Jean making appearances on tracks as well. This dude has really blessed us with a lot of grade A material this year. Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

Odd Autumn EP

01. The Supplier (Feat. Tranquill)
02. Almost A Year Since
03. Everything Changed Nothing (Instrumental)
04. Every Day People (Instrumental)
05. Pulp Fiction
06. Saw Myself Today
07. The Second Date
08. Grey’s Anatomy
09. Tell The Truth (Instrumental)
10. Theater
11. Autumn Run
12. Tell The Truth (Feat. Nikki Jean)

Spotted at OnSmash

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media