Mickey Factz - darkphoenix: #ALPHA [Mixtape] - Okayplayer

Mickey Factz - darkphoenix: #ALPHA [Mixtape]

by shamz
10 years ago

More than a few emcees started off 2010 with brand new mixtapes. Here's Mickey Factz' latest effort, darkphoenix: #ALPHA. "While the world awaits the sun to rise to begin life, we await it to fall to become alive. The shadows is our solitude and catalyst for true art and thought. Amongst it, we are not damned nor idolized. Therefore we can only be true to ourselves. And from that, the world will eventually seek light and understanding. – The Dark Phoenix." Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

>>>Download: darkphoenix: #ALPHA

01. Sunrise
02. Amnesia
03. Turn It Up
04. Still I Rise
05. Ashes
06. S/ecrets T/hat D/estroy
07. Contemplations Of A King
08. Sunset

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media