Joell Ortiz & Frequency - Road Kill [Mixtape] - Okayplayer

Joell Ortiz & Frequency - Road Kill [Mixtape]

by shamz
9 years ago

Joell Ortiz fed the internets with a few freestyles while on the road touring with Slaughterhouse and Tech N9ne. He was killing it with vicious song after song. Here is the culmination of all that, this mixtape entitled Road Kill. Joell's mixtape with Novel, Defying The Predictable, will be out in two weeks. Joell will also be releasing Pre Agent in January and his album, Free Agent, in February. As you can see the boy's going hard for 2010. Follow me after the jump for the Road Kill download link and tracklisting.

>>>Download: Road Kill
01. Ortiz In This Bitch (Produced by Frequency)
02. Soldier
03. Taking My Ball
04. Snake Charmer (Produced by Frequency)
05. I Go Off
06. Popular Demand
07. Run This Town
08. Make It Without You
09. Stalker
10. Vinnie Vega (Produced by DJ Green Lantern & 88fingaz)
11. On Tour
12. Big Money
13. 50 For The People (Produced by Frequency)
14. Crime Wave
15. Election Day
16. Happy Birthday Pun
17. Hello Brooklyn
18. Outro

Spotted at OnSmash

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media