Fashawn & The Alchemist - The Antidote [Mixtape] - Okayplayer

Fashawn & The Alchemist - The Antidote [Mixtape]

by shamz
9 years ago

Are you sick of the current state of hip-hop? Well, you're in luck, Fashawn and The Alchemist have teamed up to bring you The Antidote. This 11 track project was completely compiled and produced by Alchemist as a warmup for Fash's upcoming debut collabo album with Exile, Boy Meets World (10/20). Follow me after the jump for the download link and tracklisting.

The Antidote

01. Intro
02. Shall Come A New Name
03. Fash Plays It Cool
04. The Antidote
05. Gone In 60 Seconds (Feat. Bravo)
06. Rap Seduction
07. Whats Your World
08. From The Creation (feat. The Alchemist, Roc C & OHNO)]
09. FYT
10. Lost In New York
11. Got It Sewn

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media