SZA & Kendrick Lamar Will Have a Song Together on 'CTRL'

SZA & Kendrick Lamar Will Have a Song Together on 'CTRL'

A post shared by SZA (@sza) on

SZA’s major label debut album, CTRL, comes out on Friday.

FRIDAY. That’s pretty exciting news for SZA fans who have been waiting for a new project since Z, which came out more than three years ago.

SZA Signs to RCA Records + Her LP ‘CTRL’ Will be the Next TDE Album to Drop

Over the last couple of weeks, SZA has been using social media to unveil different aspects of the album, from the first single to the release date to the cover. Earlier today she went to Twitter and Instagram to release the tracklist, which contains 14 tracks. The album will feature Kendrick LamarIsaiah Rashad, James Fauntleroy, and Travis Scott, who appeared on the album’s first single, “Love Galore.”

Here is the full tracklist:

1. Supermodel
2. Love Galore ft. Travis Scott
3. Doves In The Wind ft. Kendrick Lamar
4. Drew Barrymore
5. Prom
6. The Weekend
7. Go Gina
8. Garden (Say It Like Dat)
9. Broken Clocks
10. Anything
11. Wavy (Interlude ft. James Fauntleroy
12. Normal Girl
13. Pretty Little Birds ft. Isaiah Rashad
14. 20 Something

The album looks great. The only thing missing is that RZA collaboration.


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media