Onra Details The Tragic Tale Of Forbidden Love On Lead Single “No Question”

Onra Details The Tragic Tale Of Forbidden Love On Lead Single “No Question”

by Kevito
2 years ago

Source: Onra

Onra illustrates the beauty and pain of doomed relationships on his latest album, Nobody Has To Know, out Feb. 16 via All City.

Much like the tragic tale of Romeo and Juliet, Onra has his own ill-fated tale of love and lost, but presented in the audio form. We’re ecstatic to share with you all the lead single from his latest project, Nobody Has To Know, as “No Question” is available for your ears absorption below.

STREAM: Onra’s New Album “Chinoiseries Pt. 3” & Get Your Entire Life

Available on all digital platforms on Feb. 16 (aka Black Panther So Lit Holiday) — Nobody Has To Know details the crescendos and crestfalls between lovers in a relationship. From “forbidden fruit” to the aftermath of living out fantasies and the consequences that may ensue, “No Question,” specifically, taps into a New Jack Swing vibe as Onra expresses his desires for the apple in his eye and communicates his innermost thoughts and feelings.

WATCH: Onra Brings Out The Cloaks In New Music Video

Nobody Has To Know, stylistically, has the grooves and moves to put you in the mood, make you think about the one you lost and remind you that Onra knows just how to keep you there. If you have someone for Valentine’s Day or just want to be a Scrooge about the whole thing, we can help but to suggest copping Nobody Has To Know via All City Records when it drops on Feb. 16.

Listen to “No Question” below and peep the album’s track list.

1. Prelude
2. Secretly
3. Let Me Fantasize
4. Love Triangle
5. No Question ft. Pomrad
6. Wish I Could
7. The Jam
8. Freak ft. Lewis McCallum
9. Not Long Ago
10. Wait A Minute
11. Nothing To Lose
12. 4U
13. All The Time

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media