Offset, 21 Savage & Metro Boomin Drop Surprise Project 'Without Warning'

Offset, 21 Savage, & Metro Boomin Drop Surprise Project 'Without Warning'

A post shared by CEO Metro (@metroboomin) on

A new super group is born

On Monday afternoon, Offset, from the Migos, 21 Savage, and Metro Boomin all uploaded a video on their respective Instagrams promoting a new project.

The project is a surprise mixtape called Without Warning. The tape officially dropped at midnight.

WATCH: Migos Teach A NYU Class On How To Become Successful Rappers

The tape features 10 new songs and features from Travis Scott and Quavo. This isn’t the first time producer Metro Boomin has worked with 21 Savage or Offside. Last year, Metro and 21 Savage dropped their breakout project Savage Mode. This year, Metro produced the Offset and Drake track “No Complaint.”

LISTEN: Metro Boomin and Travis Scott’s Intoxicating New Single “Blue Pill”

Download Without Warning here. Or stream the project below.

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media