Stream The Internet’s ‘Ego Death’ Follow Up ‘Hive Mind’

Dimas Sanfiorenzo Dimas Sanfiorenzo is the Managing Editor for Okayplayer. He specializes…
The Internet Announces the Cover & Release Date For New Album
Source: The Internet

A post shared by The Internet (@theinternet) on

The whole gang is back

It’s been three years since The Internet released their breakout album, Ego Death.

The wait is over; the follow up is here.

HEAR: Listen to The Internet’s Smooth New Track “La Di Da”

The Internet has released Hive Mind, the fourth studio album from the group. The album features 13 new songs, including the singles “Roll (Burbank Funk),” “Come Over,” and “La Di Da.”

HEAR: The Internet Releases a Warm Video for their New Single “Come Over”

Despite the fact the band hasn’t put out an album since 2015, the members have been able to keep themselves busy. All members of The Internet —  Syd, Steve Lacy, Matt Martians, Patrick Paige II, and Christopher Smith — have put out solo albums over the last two years.

It’s good to have the gang back. Stream Hive Mind below.  

Want More?

Sign Up To Our Newsletter

Follow Us