BROCKHAMPTON Releases 15-Song Tracklist For ‘Saturation III’

BROCKHAMPTON Releases 15-Song Tracklist For ‘Saturation III’


Source: Instagram

The LP is being billed as BROCKHAMPTON’s last studio album, which will be released on Dec. 15.

With two highly lauded projects in the Saturation series, BROCKHAMPTON has released the track list for their “last studio album,” Saturation III. Scheduled to drop on Dec. 15, Saturation III will feature 15 tracks all produced by the self-proclaimed boy band.

Kevin Abstract, the collective’s de facto leader, trolled fans last week, addressing his Twitter followers who were angered by the situation. “F**k you Kevin, I get it, you’re mad,” Abstract tweeted on Dec. 1. “But the album is done and it’s coming soon. Dec. 15. Please know we tried really hard to make something we’re proud of and that y’all could dance to or whatever — happy holidays, man.”

WATCH: BROCKHAMPTON Announces ‘Saturation II’ With “Gummy” Video

Whether you love these guys or are happy to see them “go,” the Saturation series allowed BROCKHAMPTON to be visible all over the web and make a name for themselves being original and inventive. As Saturation II made its way on the Billboard 200 (at #57 no less) — we hope to see more from these guys in whatever incarnation they hold as 2018 begins.

Check out the tracklist for Saturation III underneath.

1. Boogie
2. Zipper
3. Johnny
4. Liquid
5. Cinema
6. Stupid
7. Bleach
8. Alaska
9. Hottie
10. Cinema
11. Sister
12. Rental
13. Stains
14. Cinema
15. Team

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media