Big krit portrait 2015 billboard 1548 e1503081992531
Big krit portrait 2015 billboard 1548 e1503081992531

Big K.R.I.T.'s New Album To Feature Jill Scott, Robert Glasper, Bilal And More

Lenny Kravitz, Grace Jones, Lauryn Hill, Lion Babe, Thundercat, SZA & More Rock The Afropunk Festival 2015 in Brooklyn, NY. Source: Big K.R.I.T.

Big K.R.I.T.'s forthcoming new album will feature a handful of guest appearances.

STREAM: Big K.R.I.T.'s New Single "Confetti," His First New Song In Over A Year

4eva Is a Mighty Long Time, K.R.I.T.'s latest studio album since 2014's Cadillactica, will include guest appearances from T.I., Lloyd, UGK, CeeLo Green, Sleep Brown, Joi, Jill Scott, Keyon Harrold, Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr., Kenneth Whalum, and Burness Earl Travis II. 4eva will be a double album made up of 22 tracks, with production being led by DJ Khalil, Mannie Fresh, and Supah Mario.

"I'm talking more about love, being excited about life, understanding depression, vices and how we medicate ourselves for what's going on," K.R.I.T. said about the album in a statement. "And then I got the aspect of finally finding yourself and being happy."

Several weeks ago the rapper dropped his first new song in over a year from the forthcoming album, "Confetti." Following that he released another track, "Keep the Devil Off (Take 1)," which was accompanied by a video.

Check out the tracklist for 4eva Is a Mighty Long Time below. The album drops on Friday, October 27.

4eva Is a Mighty Long Time Tracklist

Disc 1

1. Big K.R.I.T.

2. Confetti 

3. Big Bank feat TI

4. Subenstein (My Sub IV)

5. 1999 feat Lloyd

6. Ride Wit Me feat. UGK

7. Get Up 2 Come Down feat. CeeLo & Sleepy Brown

8. Layup

9. Classic Interlude

10. Aux Cord

11. Get Away

Disc 2

1. Justin Scott

2. Mixed Messages

3. Keep The devil Off

4. Miss Georgia Fornia feat Joi

5. Everlasting

6. Higher Calling feat. Jill Scott

7. Weekend Interlude

8. Price of Fame

9. Drinking Sessions feat Keyon Harrold

10. The Light feat. Bilal, Robert Glasper Jr, Kenneth Whalum, Burniss Earl Travis II

11. Bury Me In Gold