Quantcast
Video: M.E.D. "War & Love (prod. The Alchemist)" feat. Oh No - Okayplayer

Video: M.E.D. "War & Love (prod. The Alchemist)" feat. Oh No

Oxnard emcee M.E.D. dropped one of the more slept on hip-hop releases in the fourth quarter of 2011, Classic. To bring the album back to the forefront, check out his latest video “War & Love” featuring Oh No (The Alchemist on the beat). Video directed by Shane Sakanoi. Classic is in stores now via Stones Throw Records. M.E.D. and Guilty Simpson are currently on their Euro Tour – check after the jump for the dates.

Wed, Jan 11: Trondheim at Familien
Thu, Jan 12: Linz at Kapu:
Sat, Jan 14: Münster at Skaters Palace
Tue, Jan 17: Prague at La Lucerna
Wed, Jan 18: Berlin at Cassio:
Fri, Jan 20: Paris at La Bellevoise
Sat, Jan 21: Wien at Roxy:
Tue, Jan 24: Hamburg at Stellwerk:
Wed, Jan 25: Leipzig at Conne Island Cafe
Thu, Jan 26: London (TBA)
Sat, Jan 28: Moscow at Cult Club


Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media