Syd Announces Debut Solo Album 'Fin', Shares Dark New Single/Video "All About Me"

As promised, The Internet‘s leading lady, Syd, has announced her debut solo album Fin.The album will be her first release since the band’s Grammy-nominated 2015 album, Ego Death. The announcement arrives with the unveiling of a dark new single in “All About Me” (produced by fellow artist-to-watch, Steve Lacy) and the song’s equally cavernous video, guest starring Tyler The Creator. Fin is out February 3rd via Columbia Records featuring production from Melo X, Hit Boy, Haze and Rahki.

The album will arrive ahead of solo efforts from The Internet’s Steve Lacy and Matt Martians, both slated for 2017 releases. She assured fans that though Fin marks a departure from The Internet in a sonic sense, the band will still tour together and that selections from their solo projects will be heavily featured in their live shows.

Peep the video new video and single from Syd below along with the album’s full track list, and pick up the new single on iTunes today.

Fin Track List :
01 Shake ’Em Off
02 Know
03 Nothin to Somethin
04 No Complaints
05 All About Me
06 Smile More
07 Got Her Own
08 Drown in It
09 Body
10 Dollar Bills
11 Over
12 Insecurities