Small Professor Yokozuna EP

This dude Small Professor must straight up live in the studio. In October and November he hit us with back to back instrumental EPs, and now he revisits his top of the year producer compilation, Gigantic, Vol. 1 with this new remix EP, Yokozuna – as if the beats on the original weren’t hard enough already. OKP proudly premieres the 8 track project with features from Guilty Simpson, Reef The Lost Cauze, Von Pea, and Has-Lo. As a bonus we get a new Small Pro x Guilty track, “The Easiest Way,” to close things out. He started out Gigantic, and now goes with Yokozuna, a title used for the highest rank awarded to sumo wrestlers, but I have a feeling even bigger things are in store for this emerging Philly producer.


  • Bryce13

    Ooh Boy, that man Small Proffesor puts out real heat. Unlike most of these mainstream Nazi cats this guy has skills.

    Most transcendent, majority little comprehension, minuscule they became -over time, once aligned with truth…. now live in a illusion. Hip Hop once a fusion, now constrained and polluted, the artistic now refuted… Jay-Z and ignorance suited, riches can be confusing. Just look at that fool, the ROC an institution, the cracks can disillusion.

  • Pingback: howtohaveinsurance.com » Guilty Simpson & Small Professor Announce ‘Highway Robbery’ LP + Tracklist()