Pharoahe Monch Drops 'PTSD' Trailer + Tracklist

Pharoahe Monch Drops 'PTSD' Artwork + Trailer & Tracklist

Pharoahe Monch Drops The Cover Art, Tracklist & A Video Trailer For The 'PTSD' LP Ahead Of The Album's April 15th Release

Pharoahe Monch returns with the cover art, tracklist and a gritty video trailer for his forthcoming PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) LP, which is slated to arrive on April 15th. The highly-anticipated fourth studio album follows Monch’s 2011 W.A.R. LP. The 17-track project dropping via W.A.R. Media features appearances from Talib Kweli, Black Thought, Denaun Porter, The Stepkids and Vernon Reid. Check the footage below to watch the trailer for Pharoahe Monch’s forthcoming PTSD LP. Pre-order the project via iTunes. Scroll down to peep the track list. Stay tuned for more.

PTSD (Post Traumatic Stress Disorder) LP Tracklist:
1.) “The Recollection Facility” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

2.) “Times2” (produced by Marco Polo)

3.) “Losing My Mind” f/ deNaUn (produced by Jesse West)

4.) “Heroin Addict” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

5.) “Damage” (produced by Lee Stone)

6.) “Bad M.F.” (produced by Lee Stone)

7.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.2” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

8.) “Rapid Eye Movement” f/ Black Thought (produced by Marco Polo)

9.) “Scream” (produced by Quelle Chris)

10.) “SideFX”f/ Dr. Pete (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

11.) “The Jungle” (produced by Marco Polo)

12.) “Broken Again” (produced by The Lion Share Music Group)

13.) “Post Traumatic Stress Disorder”(produced by Boogie Blind & B.A.M.)

14.) “Dream” f/ Talib Kweli (produced by Lee Stone)

15.) “The Recollection Facility Pt.3” (produced by Pharoahe Monch)

16.) “Eht Dnarg Noisulli” f/ The Stepkids (produced by The Stepkids & Pharoahe Monch)

17.) “Stand Your Ground”f/ Vernon Reid (produced by Lee Stone) Digital Bonus

Our Newsletter

Follow us on Social Media